All staff can be reached by calling the Y's main phone number at (336) 249-2177.

Jen Fuller-Allen
CEO
jen@lexingtonymca.com

Kelly Harms 
Senior Operations Director 
kelly@lexingtonymca.com

Kendall Mintz
Aquatics Director
kendall@lexingtonymca.com

Ken Hanner
Finance Manager
ken@lexingtonymca.com

Anna Flippen
Membership Coordinator 
aflippen@lexingtonymca.com

Tena Williams
Youth & Family Director
tena@lexingtonymca.com

Andrea Wright
Programs Director 
andrea@lexingtonymca.com

Courtney Harris
Development Coordinator
courtney@lexingtonymca.com

Greg Fowler
Sr. Sports Coordinator
greg@lexingtonymca.com

Stephanie Shoaf
Group Exercise Coordinator 
stephanie@lexingtonymca.com

Audric Clark
Wellness Director 
audric@lexingtonymca.com

Hannah Benton
Child Watch and Kids Business Coordinator 
hbenton@lexingtonymca.com

Franco Stumbo
Youth Sports Coordinator 
franco@lexingtonymca.com